Supplier Members

 

CARBOCHEM, INC.
Cora Dietz CWS-VI
Burton, OH 44021
cora.dietz@yahoo.com

CARGILL SALT
John Meyers
82 Rosewood Drive
Avon Lake, OH 44012
john_meyers@cargill.com
www.cargill.com
(216) 319-0297
Fax: (952) 249-4042

CLACK CORPORATION
Steve Ballweg
PO Box 500
4462 Duraform Lane
Windsor, WI 53598
ballweg@clackcorp.com
www.clackcorp.com
(608) 846-3010
Fax: (800) 755-3010

CLEARION WATER TECHNOLOGIES
Will Chandler
710 Orange Street
Ashland, OH 44805
bchandler@chandlersystemsinc.com
(419) 281-8962

DAVIS WHOLESALE SUPPLY, INC.
Chelsea Ficklin
5845 W. 82nd Street
Suite 108
Indianapolis, IN 46278
cficklin@dws-salt.com

http://www.dws-salt.com
(317) 876-9212
Fax: (317) 876-9315

FOUNDATION FINANCE COMPANY
Andrea McCullion
700 Eagle Nest Blvd
Rothschild, WI 54474
amccullion@foundationfinance.com

www.foundationfinance.com
(715) 573-4535
Fax: (715) 847-4429

GC VALVES SOLENOID
Chuck Stevens
Northeast Region Office
PO Box 2057
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
chuck.stevens@gcvalves.com
(724) 772-8900
Fax: (724) 772-8902

HAGUE WATER QUALITY, INTERNATIONAL
Robert Hague
4343 S. Hamilton Rd.
Groveport, OH 43125
http://www.haguewater.com
(614) 836-2115
Fax: (614) 836-9876

MAGNETIC SPRINGS WATER CO.
Nicole Allison
1917 Joyce Ave
Columbus, OH 43219
nicole@magneticsprings.com
(440) 522-9266
Fax: (246) 676-0652

MAGNETIC SPRINGS WATER CO.
Fil Warner
1917 Joyce Ave
Columbus, OH 43219
fil@magneticsprings.com
(440) 522-9266
Fax: (246) 676-0652

MAUMEE VALLEY BOTTLERS, INC.
Wayne Michaelis
550 Independence Drive
Napoleon, OH 43545
culligangm@h2o4ohio.com
(419) 592-7881
(186) 659-2793
Fax: (419) 591-2760

MAUMEE VALLEY BOTTLERS, INC.
Bob Riefers
550 Independence Drive
Napoleon, OH  43545
mvb5gal@h2o4ohio.com

419) 592-7881
(186) 659-2793
Fax: (419) 591-2760

MAUMEE VALLEY BOTTLERS, INC.
Lynn Wachtmann
550 Independence Drive
Napoleon, OH  43545
lrwculligan@gmail.com

(419) 592-7881
(186) 659-2793
Fax: (419) 591-2760

NATIONAL SALT DISTRIBUTORS INC.
Steve BuckCWS I
PO Box 990
1515 S. Main Street
Bellefontaine, OH  43311
steve@nationalsalt.com
www.nationalsalt.com

(937) 592-3333
(800) 337-9333
Fax: (937) 593-6919

NATIONAL SALT DISTRIBUTORS INC.
Tony Fink
PO Box 990
1515 S. Main Street
Bellefontaine, OH  43311
www.nationalsalt.com

(937) 592-3333
(800) 337-9333
Fax: (937) 593-6919

NATIONAL SALT DISTRIBUTORS INC.
Cindy Moyer
PO Box 990
1515 S. Main Street
Bellefontaine, OH  43311
www.nationalsalt.com
(937) 592-3333
(800) 337-9333
Fax: (937) 593-6919

NATIONAL SALT DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
Delanie Buck
806 Columbus Ave.
Marysville, OH 43040
delanie@nationalsalt.com

http://www.nationalsalt.com
(937) 642-7638
Fax: (937) 642-7639

NELSEN CORPORATION
Kim Bell
3250 Barber Road
PO Box 1028
Norton, OH 44203
www.nelsencorp.com
(330) 745-6000
Fax: (330) 745-8635

NELSEN CORPORATION
Rick Deems
3250 Barber Rd.
Norton, OH 44203
rdeems@nelsencorp.com
(330) 745-6000
Fax: (330) 745-8635

NELSEN CORPORATION
Dave Nelsen
3250 Barber Road
PO Box 1028
Norton, OH 44203
sales@nelsencorp.com

www.nelsencorp.com
(330) 745-6000
Fax: (330) 745-8635

NELSEN CORPORATION
Ron Nelsen (Jeanette)
3250 Barber Road
PO Box 1028
Norton, OH 44203
sales@nelsencorp.com
www.nelsencorp.com
(330) 745-6000
Fax: (330) 745-8635

PENTAIR
Riley Kremer
271 S. Sycamore Street
St. Henry, OH 45883
riley.kremer@pentair.com

PENTAIR WATER - CHARDON
Mike Flynn
220 Park Drive
Chardon, OH 44024-1093
mike.flynn@pentair.com
www.pentairaqua.com
(440) 286-4116
Fax: (440) 286-6759

PENTAIR WATER - CHARDON
Joel Voytek
220 Park Drive
Chardon, OH 44024-1093
jvoytek@pentairwater.com
www.pentairaqua.com
(440) 286-4116
Fax: (440) 286-6759

PENTAIR WATER PURIFICATION
Holly Shultis
5730 North Glen Park Road
Milwaukee, WI 53209-4403
(262) 518-4274
Fax: (262) 238-4404

PROCESS SOLUTIONS INC
Eleen Adamski
7845 Palace Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45249
ellen@psiwater.com
(513) 791-3338

RESERVE FILTER SYSTEM
Jim Hurley
2146 Enterprise Parkway
Twinsburg, OH 44087
jhurley@reservefilter.com
www.reservefilter.com
(800) 553-2777
Fax: (800) 363-9091

STENNER PUMP COMPANY
Tiffany Adams-Laufer
3174 DeSalvo Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32246
tadamslaufer@stenner.com
www.stenner.com
(904) 641-1666
(800) 683-2378
Fax: (904) 642-1012

STENNER PUMP COMPANY
Dave Mulina
3174 DeSalvo Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32246
dmulina@stenner.com
www.stenner.com
(904) 641-1666
(800) 683-2378
Fax: (904) 642-1012

STENNER PUMP COMPANY
Cindy Schieber
3174 DeSalvo Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32246
cschieber@stenner.com
www.stenner.com
(904) 641-1666
(800) 683-2378
Fax: (904) 642-1012

THE COPE COMPANY SALT
549 West Roseville Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 390-8580

UNITED SALT CORPORATION
Terri Feldman
tfeldman@unitedsalt.com
http://www.unitedsalt.com
(800) 554-8658

Zoey Nguyen
222 E. Campus View Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43235
znguyen@oasiscoolers.com

http://www.oasiscoolers.com

 


Member Benefits     Join OWQA     Find Members     Events     Newsletter     Water Treatment Links     WQA Consumer Info     Contact     Home

Copyrighted material.  Webmaster: Tucker and Tucker Communications